Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


The center is directed by a Steering committee (styrgrupp) with appointed representatives from each department and representatives from the health care and headed by the director (föreståndare), Henrik Hagberg. The director participate in the Network of centers at Sahlgrenska Academy. The composition of the steering committee is determined by representatives from the Centre. The steering committee will define a plan, budget and a yearly report. The budget will be kept separate from the budgets of the respective research groups of PROMISE.

In addition a Scientific Advisory Group will be appointed by the steering committee, which will include researchers with international standing in our field of research.

Director (föreståndare): Henrik Hagberg

Coordinator: Agneta Cedefors-Blom

Steering committee (styrgrupp): Henrik Hagberg, Ann Hellström, Bo Jacobsson, Carina Mallard, Ingela Lundgren, Karin Sävman

Page Manager: Susanne Ljungman Westergren|Last update: 8/22/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?